Ladies & Mens Championships



Ladies Championships

The 2018 Horsham Golf Club Ladies Championships is competed over 4 rounds in 3 grades as well as the Puss Smith Trophy for senior ladies. 


A Grade

B Grade

C Grade

Puss Smith Trophy

Jenny McRae      Peg Muszkeita B Grade     Wendy Rule C Grade   

                                                                 Club Champion Jenny McRae               B Grade Peg Muszkieta                      C Grade Wendy Rule

Joy Tonkin Puss Smith Trophy                Nett Winners Joy Tonkin Julie Obst Shirley Quick

           Puss Smith Trophy Joy Tonkin             Nett Winners C Grade Joy Tonkin, A Grade Julie Obst, C Grade Shirley Quick

Men's Championships 2018

A Grade


B Grade

C Grade

 Club Champion Adam Tribe     Intermediate Peter Burns     B Grade Mark Douglass     C Grade David Lavithis 

                                          Club Champion Adam Tribe                      Intermediate Peter Burns                          B Grade Mark Douglass                              C Grade David Lavithis

 Nett Winners Inter Wayne Anderson C Grade John Burford B Grade Damien Thomson A Grade Nick Thomson                             

Nett Winners Intermediate Wayne Anderson, C Grade John Burford, B Grade Damian Thomson, A Grade Nick Thomson